Apply Now          Loan Officers          Buy a Home          Refinance

 

  

 

 

Our Team

  • NMLS: 275326
  • Bradley Kane
  • 608-833-2425
  • bkane@thompsonkane.com
  • View Website
  • NMLS: 280777
  • James Wesley Kane
  • 608-833-2400
  • wkane@thompsonkane.com
  • View Website
  • NMLS: 926414
  • Patrick Averill
  • 608-833-2427
  • paverill@thompsonkane.com
  • View Website
  • NMLS: 231920
  • Raees Yawer
  • 630-222-6641
  • ryawer@thompsonkane.com
  • View Website
  • NMLS: 526228
  • Trevor Stebbins
  • 608-833-2407
  • tstebbins@thompsonkane.com
  • View Website
  • NMLS: 283382
  • Matthew Van Buren
  • 608-833-2412
  • mvanburen@thompsonkane.com
  • View Website
  • NMLS: 8984287401
  • Shawn Stougard
  • 402-218-1157 X 1157 
  • sstougard@thompsonkane.com
  • View Website
  • NMLS: 1661195
  • Carlos Tovar Jr.
  • 562-719-3034
  • ctovar@thompsonkane.com
  • View Website

Get in Touch with us

Thompson Kane & Company Mortgage Madison WI


Madison WI Home Mortgage Loans

Real Estate Financing in Madison WI

Mortgage Bank in Madison Wisconsin

Thompson Kane & Company understands home mortgage lending is about serving others and helping their dreams come true. That is why we are completely dedicated to helping customers gain access to the financing that’s right for their needs.  So, go ahead, work with your realtor and search Madison WI real estate to find the neighborhood and home you’ve been dreaming about. 

 

Thompson Kane & Company LLC 

 

Loan-Officer-Tools-Apps-Online-Mortgage-Notes-Home-Loan

Home Purchase Loans in Madison Wisconsin

Thompson Kane and Company's Mortgage Bank offers extremely competitive loan rates for top tier A+, Jumbo, Conventional, FHA, VAUSDA Loanshome equity lines and second mortgages in Wisconsin. We also offer state of the art secure online real estate lending technology & licensed expert senior loan officers available to help each step of the way. 

TK now offers Non QM Alternative Lending Solutions for Small Business & Self Employed Borrowers which allow for Bank Statements ATR vs 2 Years of Tax Returns qualification with both fixed and adjustable rate loan programs.  Our team is proud to offer Madison & Milwaukee Area Business Owners tremendous opportunities to qualify and harness the power of their equity. Apply here, or give us a call today!

WISCONSIN CALL/TEXT: (608) 833-2400 

Apply Now           Buy a Home          Refinance

 Google Maps | Facebook

NMLS# 898428

  • 8020 Excelsior Drive, madison ,wi
  • 608-833-2400
  • 608-709-8183